What happens if device is lost?

The user must contact the ADMIN if a device is lost. The Admin will then have the ability to lock down and wipe the device.

Note: The user must ensure the device is backed up consistently to avoid losing any data on the device.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *